PM Kisan Installment Status Beneficiary List 2024

Release Date : Update Soon

Star Cast : Update Soon

Director : Update Soon

Producer : Update Soon

Genres : Update Soon

Quality : 720p, 1080p, 480p 360p

Size : 300MB, 700MB, 900MB

PM Kisan Installment Status – Beneficiary List, how to contact and other details are provided here. Read and share with your farmers’ friends and families to help them out regarding the PM Kisan Installment Status.

PM Kisan Installment Status

As per the news, the farmers can expect the PM New instalment fund in September month. The amount of rupees 2000 will be transferred to the account. The information regarding the New instalment status is not yet confirmed by the Central government yet. The program was initiated on 24th February 2019.

PM Kisan Installment Status Beneficiary List
PM Kisan Installment Status Beneficiary List

You might be surprised to know that the government has distributed approx. 1.82 Lakh Crore of money in different instalments to around 11.78 Cr. farmers’ families in India. The farmers who are willing to check the PM Kisan Installment Status shall read the complete article to get more information regarding the same.

PM Kisan instalment Status

The eligible beneficiaries will soon be able to check the amount in their account. The farmers who own land and agriculture is the only source of their income are given support by the government. The farmers have been given amounts in three equal instalments of Rs 6000 annually.

The amount of the scheme is directly been transferred to the account of the registered beneficiaries. The three equal amount of money is transferred by the government; this process requires time to make sure it reaches the right Beneficiary, the govt. verifies carefully and then proceeds further.

PM Kisan Status Check 2024

The farmers who have registered themselves under the PM Kisan are now hoping to receive their New instalment. The farmers have very limited sources of income. Agriculture is not yielding many benefits to the farmers. They are now looking for other ways to add to their income sources. The initiative by the government promised that the farmers would be provided financial help timely under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Scheme.

To know PM Kisan Installment StatusContact Number
Toll-free Number 155261

Though the amount is limited. The central government has provided the farmers with the facility of phone service for when they require any information regarding the scheme process and facilities. The phone number will help the farmers to educate themselves regarding the schemes they are unaware of. Through the call, you will be informed when your PM Kisan Installment Status is going to get transferred ion your account.

Recent Updates:

The farmers nationwide wait for the money they have been promised by PM Kisan Yojna. The information regarding the new service was also tweeted by the Agriculture INDIA handle. The number not only helps you to know the status but also resolves any queries you have regarding the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Vikas Yojana. If you face any problems with money transformation or related to the registered mobile number message, then call to educate yourself.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2024

The PM Kisan scheme beneficiary list will be uploaded by the officials soon. The farmers will receive the New installment of money. Farmers all over the nation will surely receive money from the government. Those who are willing to know the status of their PM Kisan Installment Status shall contact the authorities through the number provided in the paragraph above. The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PMKSNY) money is transferred in three equal parts in a given way:

Sr. No.Three batches of installments given by the PM-KISAN Scheme
1April to July
2August to November
3December to March

The data regarding the farmers will be updated for the New installment. Those who know to log in to know the status can check as well. They will get the message of their account information from their registered mobile number. The beneficiary list can be checked from the official portal of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. It will be presented on the page state-wise.

PM Kisan Installment Status 2024

Details that will be provided on the list of the Beneficiaries under PM Kisan: The information provided under these columns shall be correct. If they find any mistake or omission in the given name or address then they shall contact the responsible person. They can discuss their queries with the new toll-free number provided by the central government for the beneficiaries’ farmers of the PM Kisan Scheme.

  1. Farmer Name
  2. Father Name
  3. Gender
  4. Address

The farmers usually get the instalment at a time that is decided by the authority. The farmers will have to wait patiently to receive the amount. There has constant demand to increase the instalment money by the farmers as the price of basic need products is increasing day by day. One can visit the official portal can check on the map the amount of money that has been transferred in all the states and Union Territory of India.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List

The list can be checked on the PM Kisan website, which is The website will provide you with more information regarding the instalment money for the farmers. The list of beneficiaries will have the names of those who have registered for the New instalment.

The beneficiary list can be checked by sitting at home from the website We all know that without farmers, we cannot survive, and their contribution is often neglected in the age of modernisation and machines. Schemes such as PM Kisan Yojana bring hope that the farmers may get the required facilities and are honoured for their tedious work.

How to Check PM Kisan’s New Installment Status?

The farmers are willing to check whether they have received their New instalment of money or not. The government has provided facilities for the farmers to check by sitting at home. The process is simple to be performed. They can take the help of the e-MITRA kiosk as well if they find it difficult to check information regarding the transfer of money. They can check by following the steps provided here.

  • The farmers can visit the official website, which is:@
  • Then on the home page, scroll down to Farmers Corner on the right side of the page.
  • There you will see multiple icons. Click on the Beneficiary List icon in the column.
  • A new page will be opened with the heading of Beneficiaries list under PM Kisan. There you are required to fill in your details in order to access the information regarding the New instalment status.
  • The farmers are required to select the following from the drop-down menu available for their convenience of the farmers. Select the correct state, district and other details properly; otherwise, it will not show any data. All the blocks should be filled correctly.
  • If you are not sure what to be filled in the details, ask through the toll-free number provided by the government. The particulars that have to be filled in are:
  • State
  • District
  • Sub-District
  • Block
  • Village
  • Then click on the Get Report button. It will provide information regarding the Farmer’s Name, their father’s name, gender and full address to avoid any confusion.

The farmers can get more information regarding the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Yojna from its official portal. The link is also provided below.


More Like This:-


Kalki 2898 AD trailer is A glimpse of a new cinematic journey

Trailer of Ajay Devgn and Tabu’s film “Auron Mein Kahan Dum Tha” released in 720p

Mirzapur Season 3 Teaser Released: Chaos Awaits Fans on July 5

Melissa Barrera Net worth Husband Nude Photo

Aitch Net Worth, Girlfriend, Age Biography

Tanita Strahan Net worth Age Parents

Scroll to Top